home
ProjectsHow we workSustainabilityDigitalCareer
home
Projects
EN
DE
Hybrid Customer Journey
Inspiring people.
Unlimited by space and time.

Bringing brands alive has never been more digital.

Brands manifest themselves in the context of their environment. Familiar touchpoints with target groups are changing. Virtual and digital encounters are becoming increasingly important. Which technology we use to achieve this is secondary. The inspiring, authentic brand experience is and remains what counts.

Fun follows function: Live communication thrives on easy access and user-friendly operation. They are the basis for intuitive interaction that everybody can be a part of.

Bringing brands alive has never been more digital.

Creativity and technology smart combined.

Unique digital and hybrid live events: Create an inspiring brand experience across all touchpoints. Our interdisciplinary team of experts will support you every step of the way, from concept to perfect technical implementation.

Creativity and technology smart combined.

Creating new spaces for exciting brands

As a global full-service provider with over 50 years of experience, trade fairs, events, roadshows, digital conferences and interactive product launches are our daily business. No matter what you need, if it’s live communication, we do it. And we do it well.

We develop the right solutions for all platforms – and link them together. Our Director Business Development Alexander Ody is looking forward to your enquiry.

Digital Extension Hub

The digital extension of your customer journey. Use our ready-made microsite packages to complement your events with a digital touchpoint. With the Digital Extension Hub can make all relevant information available online at the click of a button and integrate it into your event communication. Easily expandable with features such as live streaming and gamification and customisable as a virtual 3D experience.

Maximum flexibility for your presentation.

In our multifunctional Green-Screen Studio, we produce your content according to your needs. Whether you need 80 clips or just one keynote, we design and realise the right content for your event. Customisable, interactive and immersive – maximum flexibility for your presentation.

Interactive webstreaming.

Are you looking for an easy-to-use and ready-to-go portal for livestreams and webcasts? We’ve got it! Easily customisable to your corporate design and with additional, optional features such as Q&A, live chat and more.

Digital Extension Hub

The digital extension of your customer journey. Use our ready-made microsite packages to complement your events with a digital touchpoint. With the Digital Extension Hub can make all relevant information available online at the click of a button and integrate it into your event communication. Easily expandable with features such as live streaming and gamification and customisable as a virtual 3D experience.

Maximum flexibility for your presentation.

In our multifunctional Green-Screen Studio, we produce your content according to your needs. Whether you need 80 clips or just one keynote, we design and realise the right content for your event. Customisable, interactive and immersive – maximum flexibility for your presentation.

Is this promising? Then get in touch with us.

* mandatory field.
home
Headquarter
Langenlonsheim
An den Nahewiesen 6
55450 Langenlonsheim
Germany
National
International
Partnership network
  • IFES-Logo
  • FWD-logo Bundesvereinigung Veranstaltungswirtschaft

Legal noticeTerms and ConditionsGCPData privacy

© 2022mac. brand spaces GmbH

We would like to use cookies to make your browsing experience better. Read more.

home
ProjekteWie wir arbeitenNachhaltigkeitDigitalNewsKarriere
home
Projekte
DE
EN
Digital Brand Spaces
Menschen begeistern.
Unabhängig von Raum und Zeit.

Marke denken heißt heute: digital denken.

Marken entstehen im Kontext mit ihrer Umgebung. Bekannte Touchpoints mit der Zielgruppe verändern sich. Virtuelle und digitale Begegnungen werden immer wichtiger. Welche Technologien wir dafür einsetzen? Zweitrangig! Entscheidend ist und bleibt das inspirierende, authentische Markenerlebnis.

Fun follows function: Live-Kommunikation lebt von einfachen Zugangsmöglichkeiten und bedienungsfreundlicher Nutzung. So können wir menschliche Interaktion für alle ermöglichen.

Marke denken heißt heute: digital denken.

Kreativität und Technologie smart kombiniert.

Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden über alle Kontaktpunkte mit Ihrer Marke. Unser interdisziplinäres Kompetenzteam DIGITAL BRAND SPACES | by mac unterstützt Sie. Von der Konzeption und Beratung bis zur technisch perfekten Umsetzung. Für einzigartige, digitale und hybride Live-Events.

Kreativität und Technologie smart kombiniert.

Ihre Customer Journey soll digital werden?

Als globaler Full-Service-Anbieter beherrschen wir alle Disziplinen der Live-Kommunikation. Ob Messen, Events, Roadshows, digitale Konferenzen oder interaktive Product Launches – wir wissen, was wir tun und beweisen es immer wieder aufs Neue.

Wir entwickeln für alle Plattformen die passenden Lösungen – und verknüpfen sie miteinander. Unser Director Business Development Alexander Ody freut sich auf Ihre Anfrage.

Mehr erfahren

Alle Möglichkeiten inhouse.

Digital Extension Hub.

Die digitale Erweiterung Ihrer Customer Journey. Nutzen Sie unsere fertigen Microsite Pakete, um Ihre Events mit einem digitalen Touchpoint auszustatten. Der Digital Extension Hub bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit alle relevanten Informationen auf einen Klick auch online verfügbar zu machen und in Ihre Event-Kommunikation einzubinden. Einfach erweiterbar mit Features wie Live-Streaming und Gamification und auf Wunsch auch individualisierbar als virtuelle 3D-Experience.

Hybrid Studio.

In unserem multifunktionalen Green Screen Studio produzieren wir Ihren Content ganz individuell nach Bedarf. Ob 80 Clips oder nur eine Keynote, wir konzipieren und realisieren den passenden Content für Ihr Event. Postproduction und nahtlose Integration in die User Experience aus einer Hand.

Live Streaming Hub.

Sie suchen nach einem einfach nutzbaren und schnell einsatzfähigen Portal für Livestreams und Webcasts? Haben wir! Einfach auf ihr Corporate Design anpassbar und auf Wunsch mit zusätzlichen Features wie Q&A, Live Chat und mehr.

Digital Extension Hub.

Die digitale Erweiterung Ihrer Customer Journey. Nutzen Sie unsere fertigen Microsite Pakete, um Ihre Events mit einem digitalen Touchpoint auszustatten. Der Digital Extension Hub bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit alle relevanten Informationen auf einen Klick auch online verfügbar zu machen und in Ihre Event-Kommunikation einzubinden. Einfach erweiterbar mit Features wie Live-Streaming und Gamification und auf Wunsch auch individualisierbar als virtuelle 3D-Experience.

Hybrid Studio.

In unserem multifunktionalen Green Screen Studio produzieren wir Ihren Content ganz individuell nach Bedarf. Ob 80 Clips oder nur eine Keynote, wir konzipieren und realisieren den passenden Content für Ihr Event. Postproduction und nahtlose Integration in die User Experience aus einer Hand.

Wie Ihre Marke ein nachhaltiges Erlebnis wird? Kontaktieren Sie uns.

* Pflichtfeld.
home
Hauptsitz
Langenlonsheim
An den Nahewiesen 6
55450 Langenlonsheim
Deutschland
National
International
Partnerschaften
  • IFES-Logo
  • FWD-logo Bundesvereinigung Veranstaltungswirtschaft

ImpressumAGBAEBDatenschutz

© 2022mac. brand spaces GmbH

Wir möchten Cookies verwenden, um Ihr Surferlebnis zu verbessern. Weiterlesen.